Skip to content Menu

We are pleased to welcome the 2018-19 Board of Directors, chaired by Lynne Schaefer, vice president for administration and finance at the University of Maryland, Baltimore County.

NACUBO’s board sets the strategic direction for the association and provides advice and oversight during and between its three regular meetings. Thank you to our four board officers and 17 board members, including the five who joined the board in July at the annual meeting. We look forward to a productive year.


Katy McCreary

Senior Manager, Public Relations and News


Related Content

NACUBO Selects 14 Higher Education Business Officers for Exclusive 2019-20 Fellows Program

NACUBO Awards Excellence in Higher Education Finance, Sustainability

Six outstanding business officers and two innovative colleges received 2019 NACUBO Awards.

2019-20 NACUBO Board of Directors’ Term Begins

We are pleased to welcome the 2019-20 Board of Directors, chaired by Lynn Valenter.