My NacuboWhy Join: Benefits of Membership

E-mail:   Password:   

 Remember Me? | Forgot password? | Need an online account?

Membership and Community
Membership and Community

2014 NACUBO Award Recipients

Distinguished Business Officer Award

Edward M. DesPlas
Executive Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs
Dallas County Community College District

Robert Huth
Vice President for Business and CFO
Stetson University

Daniel D. Robinson Accounting Award

Karen Craig

Tax Award

Anne Jetmundsen
Tax Advisor
University of South Florida

Professional Development Award

Ruth Johnston
Associate Vice President, Strategy Management and Environmental Stewardship
University of Washington

Rodney H. Adams Endowment Award

Don Fehrs
Principal Risk Management and Research
Evanston Capital Management

Rising Star Award

Melody S. Bianchetto
Associate Vice President for Finance
The University of Virginia

Jean Vock
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
University of Arizona, Eller College of Management