My NacuboWhy Join: Benefits of Membership

E-mail:   Password:   

 Remember Me? | Forgot password? | Need an online account?

Membership and Community
Membership and Community

2015 NACUBO Individual Awards

Distinguished Business Officer Award

John D. Patterson
Vice President for Administration and Campus Life
Pittsburg State University (Kansas)

Tax Award

Dom Daher
Dominic L. Daher
Director of Internal Audit and Tax Compliance
University of San Francisco

Joel Levenson
Joel F. Levenson
Associate Director of Tax Compliance
University of Central Florida

Professional Development Award

Cynthia Teniente-Matson
Cynthia Teniente-Matson
Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Rodney H. Adams Endowment Award

Lawrence E. Kochard
Lawrence E. Kochard
Chief Executive Officer/Chief Investment Officer
University of Virginia Investment Management Company

Rising Star Award

Jennifer Chambers
Jennifer Chambers
Assistant Dean for Finance and Adminstration
Portland State University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences