My NacuboWhy Join: Benefits of Membership

E-mail:   Password:   

 Remember Me? | Forgot password? | Need an online account?

Membership and Community
Membership and Community



NACUBO is currently accepting nominations for the following awards. We encourage you to recognize excellence in management of college and university business and financial affairs by nominating your peers in the following areas:

  • Rodney H. Adams Endowment Management Award. This award, which recognizes outstanding individual contributions to professional development activities related to university endowment and investment management, will be distributed during the 2018 Endowment and Debt Management Forum, to be held February 7-9, in New York City.
  • Daniel D. Robinson Accounting Award. To be awarded during the 2018 Higher Education and Accounting Forum, to be held April 15-17, in Kansas City, MO., this award recognizes individuals who demonstrate leadership and a continuous commitment to the advancement of college and university accounting and reporting.
  • The all new Student Financial Services Award will recognize and honor individuals who display an outstanding commitment to the higher education community, NACUBO's advocacy efforts, and educational programs and publications related to student financial services. The inaugural award will be distributed during the 2018 Student Financial Services Conference, held March 11-13, in Orlando, FL.

Nominate a Colleague

Do you know a dynamic and outstanding colleague in the areas of endowment management, accounting, or student financial services? If so, consider submitting a nomination that details their contributions and highlights their achievements. Nominations for these awards close on November 3.

Download NACUBO Awards 2018 Nomination Form

Individual Award Criteria for:

Download Rodney H. Adams Endowment Management Award Criteria

Download Daniel D. Robinson Accounting Award Criteria

Download Student Financial Services Award Criteria

Individual Awards

NACUBO has also recognized individuals in a number of areas. See those who have won in the past.

 View the 2017 Individual Award recipients and 2017 Innovation Award recipients. For more information, contact Member Services.