My NacuboWhy Join: Benefits of Membership

E-mail:   Password:   

 Remember Me? | Forgot password? | Need an online account?


Professional Development

Marta Perez Drake Vice President, Professional Development 202.861.2519
Barbara DiRocco Director, Meetings and Events 202.861.2533
Amy Hemphill Director, Member Services 202.861.2536
Earla Jones Director, Annual Meeting 202.861.2523
Elizabeth LaRocca Director, Member Engagement 202.861.2588
Randy Roberson Director, Strategic Initiatives 202.861.2584
Carole Schweitzer Editor in Chief 202.861.2566
Maryann Terrana Director, Member Engagement 202.861.2562
Tadu Yimam Director, Online Learning and Publications 202.861.2541
Stephen Alleyne Manager, Member Services (NACUBO, SACUBO, and CACUBO) 202.861.2516
Amy Barbieri Manager, Member Services (NACUBO and WACUBO) 202.861.2556
Stephanie Colbert Manager, Member Services (NACUBO and EACUBO) 202.861.2515
Jeanne Cure Manager, Program Development 202.861.2574
Altovise Davis Manager, Program Development 202.861.2586
Debbie Flythe Receptionist 202.861.2500
Nancy Maguire Project Management Specialist 202.861.2568
Rebecca Murphy Meeting Planner 202.861.2506
Dana Neill Senior Meeting Planner 202.861.2559
Alexandra Ong Meeting Planner 202.861.2508
Khesia Taylor Associate Editor 202.861.2576
Preeti Vasishtha Deputy Editor 202.861.2502