My NacuboWhy Join: Benefits of Membership

E-mail:   Password:   

 Remember Me? | Forgot password? | Need an online account?


Board of Directors - 2017-2018


Mary Lou Merkt Mary Lou Merkt, Chair
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Furman University


Lynne Schaefer Lynne Schaefer, Vice Chair
Vice President, Administration and Finance
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Lynn Valenter Lynn Valenter, Secretary
Vice Chancellor Finance and Operations
Washington State University, Vancouver
Randall G. Gentzler Randall D. Gentzler, Past Chair
Vice President, Finance and Treasurer
Loyola University of Maryland
John D. Walda John D. Walda
President and Chief Executive Officer


Arch Asawa Arch Asawa
Vice President for Finance and Administration, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Investment Officer
Soka University of America
Greg J. Deppong Greg J. Deppong
University Controller
Michigan State University
Thomas W. Herbert Thomas W. Herbert
Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of the Miami Foundation
Miami University
Mary LaGrange Mary LaGrange
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Albert P. Little Albert P. Little
Vice President of Business Services
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Keith McIntosh Keith McIntosh
Vice President for Information Systems and Chief Information Officer
University of Richmond
Dr. Horace Mitchell Dr. Horace Mitchell
California State University, Bakersfield
Robert Moore Robert Moore
Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration and Treasurer
Colorado College
Sherri Newcomb Sherri Newcomb
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
The City University of New York, Queensborough Community College
Elizabeth L. Paul Elizabeth L. Paul
Capital University
Wilma Phillips Wilma Phillips
Vice President for Finance
Faulkner University
Dawn Rhodes Dawn Rhodes
Chief Business and Finance Officer and Vice President
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Susan Scroggins Susan Scroggins
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Valparaiso University
Nicole Trufant Nicole Trufant
Vice President of Finance and Administration
University of New England
Jean Vock Jean Vock
Vice President for Finance and Business
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Patrick Wamsley Patrick Wamsley
Chief Financial Officer
Medical University of South Carolina
Mitchell Wein Mitchell Wein
Vice President for Finance, Chief Administrative Officer
Haverford College